Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that environmental issues are increasing day by day.Many people believe that the loss of specific plants and. Animals are the leading problem of time while others consider problems like global warming and pollution more important. This essay will discuss both views and share my opinion. On the one hand, there is a huge loss of some species in the forest field due to animal hunting by human beings which have created a huge disturbance in the ecosystem. To explain, according to the latest data provided by the National Forest Commission only 1700 lions are left which is an increasing number of deers and small animals in the operation. As these species are vegetarian only demand for plant food had Increased. Consequently, these animals are coming towards village regions in search of more plant-based food which is creating dangerous for the field of the people as well as people living nearby. Furthermore, apparently,146 types of plants species extinct in the Rathasthan space due to less fertile soil and unavailability of water which is also the reason as animals in the range are dying in the space.Overall, loss of specific plants and animals has completely disturbed our ecosystem which in turn affecting human life. On the other hand, there are a plethora of other issues which are creating detrimental effects on the environment. First of all, increasing pollution in urban areas has become a major reason for the adverse health issues on human beings. Secondly, Increasing global warming which raises temperature every year making the survival of animals and plants very difficult. As a result, quality and quantity of food are decreasing which is creating an economical pressure in the government. Finally, I believe Other issues are equally important as these are also the reason behind the extinction of plants and animals. In Conclusion, I believe that first issues like pollution and Global warning should be tackled on a international level then only we can help animals and plants to stay on earth.