Write about the following topic: Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In our fast-paced society, many people in developing countries die because of the lack of access to medicines. Some societies have a notion that drug companies should make their products less expensive to ensure that everyone can obtain them. I believe that it is important to discuss this issue comprehensively, and in the forthcoming paragraphs, this essay will elucidate the reasons for why l partially agree with this idea and provide a logical conclusion from my standpoint. First and foremost, the decreased quality of life in poor countries cannot be underestimated due to the fact that the population usually experiences some mental and physical health disorders. Therefore, they are highly recommended with costly medications by their doctors but some individuals do not have enough money to meet their own healthcare needs. If drug companies find a way to make their prices lower for the societies in need it can be beneficial for both customers and prominent companies Conversely, the reduced prices can result in financial problems for the companies in medical care. Thus, when the costs begin to diminish, the salaries of workforce will be alleviated by managers because of meeting other needs of their conglomerates. Furthermore, high price tags mean patients take high quality products to cure. Perhaps the eminent examples of this would be the expensive drugs and medications which are prescribed by medical care specialists because of their rampant impacts on body. In conclusion, after having meticulously discussed all the aspects of this phenomenon. I cannot wholeheartedly concur with this tendency in the wake of mentioned grounds. There is no doubt that it is possible for outstanding companies to mitigate the amount of money required for medications, however, we should take into account its dire ramifications such as monetary challenges and quality problems while protecting our community from potential threats.