The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. To what extent do you agree?

In the midst of technology-driven global world job and money-making become fashioned one. This essay will highlight that the certainly is a rational approach that needs to have opted. I strongly believe that doing multiple tasks may lead to a better lifestyle also contributing to the best education. To immense, it is can be seen that nowadays people are busy with multiple careers for the betterment of their life. To elaborate with, it is clear that these days life expenses are much higher. It is easier to live life lavishly if the person gets more money from their jobs. For instances, people tend to buy many items even though they do not need that some people think that it is easier for them to do some additional jobs and live their life with the fullest of enjoyment. Secondly, it is also possible to a day that those who prefer to study tertiary education they can contribute from their job so that they do not need to give a burden to their parents. On the other hand, In the past people were doing mostly one job at a time the reason behind that living expenses were less also they had enough time to spend with their family which we can not see these days. Also, another problem behind working with numerous tasks would lead to physical and mental pressure thus leads to some disease. To illustrates, long hours of working cause physical stress like body ache also psychological stress leads to high blood pressure etcetera. To sum up, it is okay to achieve multiple careers if the person is physically or psychologically fit that would lead a better lifestyle and also would help them to spend for their educational purposes.