Some people believe that individuals are born with leadership skills. Others say that these skills can be developed with experience. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some individuals are with the view that people inherit leadership capability, others think it can be achieved by effort. In my opinion, a human can accomplish mentorship competency by learning and on-hand jobs; however, both views will be discussed in the essay. On the one hand, by exercising and exploring knowledge anyone can be a leader. When a person learns or practices any task with supreme attention, he or she becomes skilful in that field. With the progress of time, that human specialized in that subject, and become competent enough to lead others. Thus, an individual can establish himself or herself as an expert by regular trying. For instance, there are many CEOs employed in renowned companies, who born in poor families where no one of their family members has mentorships, rather they develop themselves by their own attempts. Nevertheless, inborn talents drive leadership. It has been shown that many individuals have more innate abilities compared to others, such as expertise in persuade or effective communication capacities with the public. That means, they can excel general candidates in any work as they are privilege by their inherited skills. Hence, gradually they will guide others and become a mentor. Despite the fact, to grasp or hold the position permanently any competency requires to be practised otherwise that will obsolete by others. For example, many celebrities dropped out every year though they are talented because of not care about acting. In conclusion, although some individuals believe that human has supervisor ability naturally, others think experience and industry promote building valuable things in human. I agree with them who believes anything can be attained by regular practice.