In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that in a large number of countries local schools have to deal with the issue related to student's discipline. In my point of view, the main factors of pupils unconditional behaviour is the weakened educational system of some public schools. I also think that teachers initially need to nourish children appropriately before starting to give them knowledge. To begin with, I personally give great importance to bringing up a child who will not only respects and accept the final word of its parents but also will encourage other peers to follow him by presenting himself as a perfect example of good manners. Subsequently, If teachers don't take into consideration that they resemble a second parent for children within the school, they simply will not have any success in educating them. In other words, it is becoming common for teachers in local schools to have a rough attitude to their students. Furthermore, even if some of the students have any difficulties to absorb the particular topic, teachers seem to react extremely abusive to their questions and to their requests to revise the previous tasks. This extreme attitude is observed awfully by society, although they seem to neglect the particular issue which is a potential abusement to their own children. Thus it is really important to define the origin of the issue and try to resolve it. On the other hand, there are plenty of actions that individuals can enact in order to find a final solution. The first option would be for teachers to try to become a reliable friend rather than chief for children. Moreover, the head of educational institutions may manage some extracurricular classes,where the participated teachers and pupils will be offered to discuss non-educational topics, like hobbies and preferences. This surly will firm the friendship between not only classmate but also children and their professors. With regard to the rules which are usually imposed by policy, they should be sat up in order to not destroy the harmony within schools. Oppositely, I think that excessive love and permissiveness may spoil schoolchildren by giving them whole freedom in their actions. Nevertheless, children may become less aggressive if their teachers change the way in which they always treat them. To conclude, I believe that the original meaning of discipline comes from self-improvement, so both teachers and their students should build a healthy relationship during their cooperation in the same building.