The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It seems that in the nearest future the teaching system would change and study in person would disappear. I strongly disagree with this statement due to the importance of human being, however, some changes such as robotic assistance might occur. To begin, it is essential for children to be taught in a class with a teacher. throughout all centuries students were attempting schools in person, hence, they had interaction not only with their classmates but also with the teacher who was leading their educational process. If the teaching situation would stop to exist then many students will lose their willingness, attention, and potential in studying. For example, nowadays education was by chance changed to online, however, no benefits of this are observed due to students' disorders and unfocused without guiding them by a real teacher. Many students say that they feel more confident in acquiring sufficient knowledge when they at school or University personally rather than at home. Another thing is that despite the significant evaluability of studying in the class with teachers the cutting edge technologies would contribute to the education system. In other words, it is common knowledge that machine learning and artificial intelligence are well-developed, moreover, scientists started to implement this technology for educational purposes. For example, in Japan, Universities began to contribute robots as assistants for teachers. Hence, by the year 2050, mankind would perhaps see humans and robots work together in many spheres included teaching. In conclusion, it occurs that a solid system of teaching students in the classroom may be changed in few next decades and as a result disappears by 2050. I disagree with this statement because for human's for the sake of better concentration and focusing is essential to study in class, however, I also suggest that new technologies would help teachers with their work.