Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Success is nothing but the dreams made true by acting upon it. I believe that school grades or marks are not the precise indicators that define the level of success that a person will achieve. There are many great examples of personalities who become successful despite being a college or school dropouts. In my opinion passionate about dreams and perseverance in achieving their dreams is what made them successful today. Firstly, chasing dreams passionately is more important than striving to be good at academics to attain success in life. For example, the greatest cricketer of India, Sachin Tendulkar, is a 10th class dropout but his dedication towards his dreams has made him the most successful batsman in the world. Thus, bad grades in school do not necessarily mean failure in life. Finally, a person who is persistent about a set goal never fails to become successful in life. It means, if one is persistent enough to get up whenever struck with failure and do it all again will eventually achieve success in life. To prove my point, the story of an ant who is trying to climb a wall fails 100 times but it never gives up and because of its perseverance, it succeeds the 101st time. This one quality is often found in all the people who are best at what they do and are considered to a successful person. Overall, one does not need to pass school with good grades but to learn the quality of perseverance whenever they fail from school or from life in order to be a successful person. The government must include the lessons on perseverance and its importance in success in order to educate the children about the failure which is nothing but a stepping stone for success.