Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there has become several controversies regarding the celebrity's effects on addressing problems through international aid organizations. Some people argue that the famous people tend to lose importance about those issues, while others opposite that argument. In this essay, I will elaborate on both statements what has been mentioned above. To begin with, there are several merits of celebrity influences. More importantly, they could attract the public's attention, while the other means would not achieve goals as like them. In other words, the fans of famous people tend to follow and interest every star's behaviour, so the relevant organizations could expect positive advertising effects. In addition, the aid activities could show dramatic tasks when they utilize famous actors because they acted for attracting the public. Therefore, using famous people will offer huge advertisement impacts. However, this way also has drawbacks as well. First, the public has focused just on the celebrities, not the promotions. To be specific, the global aid institutions try to highlight the animal's wildlife or poverty people's reality, but people just interested who involved in those projects. Second, the public claim that the aid corporation should avoid contracting with stars because they have to spend subsidies on needing helps field not paying to propose the celebrities. Hence, these organizations should tackle those questions wisely. In conclusion, as mentioned above, although having positive influences, it is more likely to bring concerns from the pubic. Thus, it is convincing for the aid company to use famous people in the necessary situation.