MANY WORKING PEOPLE GET LITTLE OR NO EXERCISE EITHER DURING THE WORKING DAY OR IN THEIR FREE TIME, AND HAVE HEALTH PROBLEMS AS A RESULT. WHY DO MANY WORKING PEOPLE NOT GET ENOUGH EXERCISE? WHAT CAN BE DONE ABOUT THIS PROBLEM?

It is undeniable that excercise plays an indespensible role to keep people fit and healthy Ignoring physical activities by many in their leisure time or working hours is escalating the health issues among them. This essay will highlight what are the reasons behind it and some potential measures to resolve it. There are two main reasons why people are not being involved in the physical fitness. Firstly, the vast majority of people ignore the physical tasks because of their habit to sit idly as they do not want themselves to get involved in the exercises. Consequently, they drag themselves to the sedentary lifestyle which leads to the far worse outcome and having persistent health issues. Secondly, some people are not aware about the benefits of exercises for the health as they are not much educated and considered the physical activities perfect only for sports person. As a result, due to lack of conciousness they unintentionally getting attacked by the severe diseases. These circumstances are causing considerable health problems. Some solutions can be adopted to improve the situation immensely. One approach is a time- management. Since by doing this people can manage their priorities in such as way so that they could have enough time to take part in exercises and jogging. This will enormously help the people to eradicate the health diseases such as obesity, heart-attack and many more. Another measure is that the government should arrange educational campaign for the masses so that they could understand how exercise is benefical for the physical well-being. By taking part in these seminars, people will adopt the body exercises either by joining gym or by doing other activities which would be physically demanding. This ensures that people are physically fit and free from diseases. In conclusion, this essay highlighted that reasons behind this happening are lack of profound knowledge and bad habits. The essay has presented that solutions to this issue are twofold: enhancing the positive impacts of physical activities and educating the people about it.