Living in large cities today poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in smaller towns?

In recent years, living in the huge cities has brought serious and pressing problems on humanity. However, there are also manners to address proposed matters. Regarding this issue, I will analyze the problems caused by the city's lives and discuss ways to reduce the followed concerns. To begin with, there are several weanings of urban life. More importantly, people are getting weak due to using contaminated water and breathing polluted air. On top of that, for surviving in the central area of the country, people have to put on efforts for competitive with peers which might press heavily themselves. For the Seoul city, Korea example, most Koreans live in this city almost 80% population. In that place, the civic has more the organ's problems rather than countryside people's have and they might get stressful easily because of too many workloads. Therefore, this statement is true that urban lifestyle would be hit a hard to the residents. There are some manners which could tackle these issues. First, for alleviating environmental air pollution, the time of private car usage should restrict such as Monday to Tuesday and Thursday to Friday during the commuting time. Second, some factories, which have caused contaminated the environment, should reconstruct to the out of town. For these solutions, citizens could expect pollution mitigation and losing stress. Hence, people also do not need to move their hometown. In conclusion, as mention above, although the centralization could bring catastrophic results on people's lives, if the new regulation will be established, people could be more likely to stay in the cities with the convenient lifestyle. Thus, it is convincing for the governments and relevant organization to make some valuable orders wisely rather than moving the living area.