In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

It is a fact that people in the world are developing a taste of reading and watching felony series. Despite increasing the popularity in such a fictional crime series, I am in an apparent stand of regulating books and dramas. Firstly, Books are the best friend of people. I firmly believe that regulating the scripts by government bodies would be the best idea. It is to be said because adding brutal content can devastate someone's mind, which can certainly bring negative thoughts to conduct the crime. Secondly, I strongly recommend that the vendor should sell such books to a limited age group. It will keep away such novels from under sixteen. Also, Tv virtually controls people way of thinking. Crime dramas can produce mental sickness of suspicious on unnecessary things or humans. The best way to limit it is by limiting the subscription for the age group. Moreover, the Advisory board need to be created to regulate the censoring explicit content. For example, One of my friends always keeps watching criminal web series like Pablo Escobar. Due to that, he started behaving abruptly and consolidating people without having a fear of law. In conclusion, I strongly assert that monitoring such written content and censoring the channels will significantly help and most possibly reduce negative ideas. And the most benefited people would-be parents who can regulate what their children are watching.