Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solution can you suggest?

We can see repeated aggression by offenders who just completed their time in the cell. I believe that the shortage of work possibilities and an adequate recovery plan is the main reason of this troubling phenomenon. I believe that the only method for these people to get back into the community is an effective rehabilitation policy. Firstly, in modern states, individuals are steadily proceeding through an evolution. However, some people were completely isolated from the populace to serve their sentences in jail. When it's time for them to get released, they face issues like adapting to regular life and converse with others without any tension, which shows them as an oddity to the general populace. Consequently, they feel like others are putting a barrier around themselves to isolate them, where they would feel loneliness, anxiety, and depression. So, some of the ex-felons would perform a felony to go back to prison, where they feel safe and secure. Secondly, from my perspective, we should include the internet in prison, the fastest system to promote and analyze the latest trends. So that they would eventually understand our current condition, however, we must not forget to ban all types of hazardous activities from them. Another point to note is that the parolees typically face a remarkably arduous career hunting process. Organizations regularly deny their application to the office simply because they were in jail. Thus, the government should implement a policy where it supports those people who are freshly released from detention centres to find employment more efficiently. In conclusion, since people feel out-of-place when they served their time in the jailhouse, we should rehabilitate them so they can adapt to the community without any mishap. Moreover, authorities can also implement policies that focus on the future of these people to support them.