Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that high school alumnus must pursue their advance edification while rest argues that they should start working right after their schooling. In my view, both the statements are as good as the pupils find suitable and more appropriate to the factors considering their own position. This essay will discuss both aspects of student interest in exploring new curriculum and in a job right after their university education. Firstly, Theoretical knowledge of any particular field provides with vast valuable information which helps an individual in achieving the goal and become successful. Continuing the coaching after the primary education helps in better understanding of the desired field, introduction to new skills and to gain depth knowledge of the curriculum with the experienced masters of the field. Addition to this, specializing the course after high academy will provide with better college placements, ample job opportunities, higher packages and in developing better business ideas. For instance, one of my friends had completed the bachelors in Hospitality and Hotel Management right after the early training and now he is the head chef in five-star hotels leading chain. Nevertheless, getting involved in the job straight after education not only helps in improving skills but also creates an awareness of responsibility. Particularly, the individual will gain practical knowledge at an early age which will result in a high level of experience. Furthermore, schoolchild can provide with the passage of time earning hands and can supports family. Another factor to consider is that it will help the teenage to refrain himself from bad habits. For example, a study was conducted by the Child Health Care Committee in the State of Delhi and it reported that 70 per cent of youth studying higher courses were found to be indulged in bad habits as compared to those who started earning at their early age. In conclusion, from my point of view, choosing either to study or work for a contribution towards the community after institution is all about the circumstances and personal preference such as certain interests, the financial conditions of the family are also some of the reasons that contribute to making the choices.