Many working people get little or no exercise wither during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do people not get enough exercise. What can be done about this problem.

We all will agree to the fact that doing regular training is very important for a healthy mind and body. however, most of the working-class people find it difficult to give some point to work towards their fitness. This of course leads them to live an unhealthy life and thus becomes a paramount reason for many diseases. further, in the upcoming paragraphs, we will see why do the daily workers find it difficult to spare time and some possible solutions to it. One of the principal reason is inappropriate work-life balance. Due to the prevailing work culture of working overtime people get less space for themselves. Additionally, the extreme pressure at the office makes the worker's tired. Another prime reason os ingoing rat race at the office in order to get the promotion. People tend to bring their work at home also, so as to complete the given task to appease his boss. For instance, it was during my last promotion year in 2019. Apart from my regular job, I was given a project to revamp our Call Centre. In order to get the promotion, I took up the venture and gave all my free day to ensure the project is completed. It is a universal fact that doing regular training rejuvenates your mind, body and soul. One of the best and oldest possible solutions is going to bed early and rising early in the morning. Start your day with meditation and yoga. Choose the simplest of the task and train yourself at home for at least half an hour. Keeping a pompous dream of hitting the gym every day for one hour is good but it actually does not materialize. It was my personal experience when I became ill in my late 20s due to lack of regular fitness, my mother suggested me to do it at home and it actually has improved my health a lot. To conclude, I would like to accentuate on the reality that continuous fitness training is of utmost importance in order to remain fit and healthy. The onus is on us as to how to sneak out some second from our busy regime so as to workout daily.