In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the country side. This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. what are these problems? How might they be reduced?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in the industrial revolution in the urban. Which shows the progress in towns instead of in villages. It can create a gap between villagers and urban people. It is completely agreed due to the lack of resources available in the rural areas. However, this issue can be solved with a few steps such as setting up hi-tech machinery and buying their produce at good value. This stance will be proven by carefully analysing the above-mentioned topics. Firstly, wealth difference. The main factor is that due to the lack of business and other facilities in rural territories, the locals do not have jobs. Another reason is the low rate of agricultural produce in the market and the high cost of raw materials. For example, in India, the cost of urea and other chemicals is high in cost. Furthermore, in some areas there is a shortage of water and electrical supplies, so farmers cannot plough their fields on time. As a result, villagers are moving out of their birthplaces to get good jobs in the downtown. Secondly, less plants and research centres. The primary reason is that needs to set up production and day-to-day facilities such as hospitals, and schools, where locals can get jobs. Another factor is that provide awareness about cultivation to the youths, so they can be attracted towards the horticulture business. Nowadays youths do not do cultivation because not getting enough money from the business. For instance, provide training and necessary qualifications for modern techniques and access to cheap and best equipment. The Government should ensure buy their produce at a good price. As a consequence, it is evident why many people are making money from greenhouse produce. In conclusion, following the analysis of the given topics, it is clear that the Government should take the necessary steps to provide support and set up hi-tech factories in rural fields, so they can access locally all resources and don’t need to move towards the capital and make their lives better. Further, it is predicted that this development is going to continue in future as well.