Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together . To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion.

Music plays a significant role in uniting communities from all over the world. There is also a belief that music has no language. Some people think that music is a better way of bringing culturally diverse people and people of different age groups together. Personally, I agree with this notion and believe music has the strength to bind people from various communities. Firstly, music is not bound to any region or country. In this era of technology, music has crossed borders infinite times. For example, with the help of the internet, a Korean song reaches worldwide. Although people do not understand the lyrics, it has not stopped them from enjoying the song. Music has given recognition to many talented artists. Several musicians from different countries have settled in Hollywood making songs for movies. This cross border exchange of talent is good in many ways. In other words, music has brought people from many different cultures and given a stage to perform to their fullest capabilities. Secondly, music has the power to engage with an audience of any age group. Also, music is a stress buster and helps people to calm themselves when they are in a tense situation. People from all age group have their own taste of songs and prefer to listen at their convenience. For instance, music is played in house parties and family gatherings where different aged people enjoy the moment together. Besides, babies also enjoy the music like rhymes and the scene of moms singing a song to the babies while making them sleep or feeding is common in every household. To summarize, music plays a calming effect from kids to elderly people in its own way. In conclusion, I agree with the fact that music brings culturally diverse and various aged people together. Music has the strength to provide positivity, bring a smile in the faces of public, the power to unite people from across the world.