Living in a country where you have to speak in foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree and disagree with this statement. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Language is the communication tools used by human to provide instruction. Generally, different countries adopted distinct languages and the languages that utilized by certain people will determine where there come from. The largest language used many people to communicate was English as this language has been awarded as an international language. There are several problems raised whenever people have to live in a country where they have to speak a foreign language such as English. Although English is the International language some people are still struggling to catch the meaning particularly when it comes to speaking. For example, the pronunciation of the English word might confuse which introduced to difficulties to a listener to understand the conversation. The result of the situation probably leads to the social problem where the listener would avoid speaking with us in future. People who decided to live in a country where they have to speak foreign language supposed to make preparation to not only study about the culture, they are also required to be fluent to speak and able to read, write and listen effectively. Most of the people do not realize these are the crucial components when it comes to learning a language. For instance, all the components mentioned are used in our daily life especially when it comes to talking to someone like our neighbour. To conclude, mastering a foreign language is important particularly when living in a country that speaks a different language. People should learn a daily conversation adopted by people in a country that they decided to leave to ensure they able to have a decent conversation, be a good listener, read and write correctly.