Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes. Some people say that personal lifestyle changes should be made to reduce the damage to environment, while others think that the government should do something to help. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Exacerbating environmental issues is clearly something that is often discussed in today's world. A significant number of people think that a human needs to change his personal habits in order to improve the ecological situation, while others believe that the authorities have the major responsibility to do something to solve the problems of environmental changes. However, I opine that both aspects are equally important and work to save nature. There are two major changes that need to be worked by individuals to address this issue. Firstly, simple lifestyle changes such as introducing the separation of household rubbish can make recycling projects more convenient and efficient. Secondly, less usage of a private vehicle to commute from one place to another can help to solve the problem related to the environment. For Example, for shorter distances, people can walk or travel by cycle in order to decrease the usage of fossil fuels which is a root cause that pollutes the land. As a result, these small changes done by masses can save the planet earth from the detrimental effects. Nevertheless, many people feel that the government has many tools to work on his matter such as by spending more funds for public transport and to discourage people from using their own vehicles for travelling. For instance, the government can introduce strict laws to curb the masses to stop using their cars, and bikes. Furthermore, local authorities can also encourage people by organising campaigns to educate about the harmful effects on the environment and how to mitigate it. As a consequence, with the aid of high power, the government would tackle these hurdles. In conclusion, it is undeniable that humankind is the one who is responsible for such changes. Although it is required for the people to change their personal lifestyle, It's also the responsibility of the state governments to fix planet issues in order to save our mother's land for future generations.