It is better if an extended family (for example, aunts, uncles, grandparents) are involved in a child’s upbringing than just parents alone. Do you agree or disagree?

I do believe it is beneficial for parents to get support from the extended family both in terms of reducing the pressure on childcare and children can have better cultivation from them. The negative implication for the parents who raise their child alone could lead to pressures on life because they do not have any support from extended families. One parent family has to leave their children to childcare or babysitting and this normally costs thirty percentages of their salaries. In order to earn more money, those parents tend to work more to balance their expenses. The consequence is that busy parents do not have enough energy to take care of their children. However, this circumstance can be reduced if they get support from extended families. I believe that the extended families do help the young parents to take care of their child when they are busy at work. In this case, parents can save money for sending their child to a babysitter or after school club instead of a company from their family’s members. It is more reliable and comfortable for the children to grow up with their immediate family members, such as grandparents or parent’s relatives, than leave them with strangers. As their children have been supervised with truthful members from home so parents can concentrate on their career without worry. In conclusion, it is undeniable for working parents if they have several family members who can babysit the child when they are busy at work.