Many parents encourage young people to leave home early when they become older,while others think they should stay at home with the family.discuss both views and give your opinions

Individuality among the younger generation is quite a debatable issue nowadays. There are two predominantly contradicting views that are being argued in contemporary society. While a portion of society feels that young people should leave homes at their younger age for an independent life, but others think they should be with family. This essay will argue both the views and I will provide my opinion with a logical conclusion. On the one hand, leading life independently will bring out the true potential of a juvenile at an early stage. Students leaving their homes at an early stage and studying at residentials are more disciplined and accountable. To be more precise, they will be able to organise their daily life better when compared to students who brought up with their families. Moreover, they will exchange their thoughts with same-age counterparts to be more intellectual. In addition, it will also invariably enhance the relationship with their parents because of the long gaps in visits. For instance, the market trend has proven that the average performance of employees who lead their lives independently is much higher to their counterparts. In short, people should come out of their homes at an early age to succeed in life. On the other hand, people leaving with their parents for entire life have their own disadvantages. These people do not feel responsible and accountable for their daily duties, as parents will take care of all those things on behalf of the kid. Furthermore, they will not show any interest to make decisions on their own. As a result, it makes young people depend on family members for every bit and piece of work. For example, recent survey results proven that young people who born and brought up at homes are 20% less successful in their career growth. To sum up, people who stay with their family for longer times will be less enthusiastic in achieving greater things. To conclude, Although, a portion of people thinks that young people should stay with their parents for longer times, I completely agree with the other part of society for its multifold benefits. Leading an independent life to take critical decisions at right time helps young people to become an entrepreneur.