Some people focus on national news, while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and offer your opinion.

In today's world, the popularity of focusing news has rapidly increased. Some individuals argue that concentrating on national news is more crucial for the community. However, others believe that focusing on international news is more essential for their country. This essay dives into both perspectives. Firstly, if people concentrate on local reports, they can be aware of what is happening in their country. For instance, most nations choose their presidents every 5 years, if society do not know anything about the president contestants, they cannot choose their president very well because choosen president rules the country and community have to know basic details and their programs. Therefore, it is important to focus on local news for countries' future. Secondly, concentrating on international news expands people's perspective on world issues and they can defend themselves in global crises. For instance, in this global world, every country depends on each other because they trade stuff and some societies have problems with each other and this issue leads to a global problem. If people follow the global news and learn about countries' relationships, they can foresee the crisis. Thus, an individual nation can be far from a crisis point but it negatively affects that community and people can prevent that effect. In conclusion, focusing on both global and local news is essential for individuals. It is clear that concentrating on the international news has more benefits than the local informations. If society want to understand global problems, they should follow international reports.