Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future.

It is thought that youngster ought to decide what they want to become whereas, some people insist that it is more important to consider the future career with real prospects. This essay examines this both points of view and states my perspective. To begin with, youngsters ought to decide their career freely. What this means is that there are higher chances that the young live a better, happier life later if they pursue their dream jobs. This is because they could obtain valuable experiences in the process of chasing their dream, which can lead to a higher quality of life and more satisfaction with their living. Even if the dreams do not come true, it is possible for them to experience what must be helpful, youngsters should make an effort to become what they want. On the other hand, I believe students should consider realistic factors when choosing their future jobs. To put it another way, if students prepare for their career in advance, they could land jobs faster and more easily, which enable them to succeed in their fields. If a person who lacks musical talents wants to become a singer and take music lessons, it could be a great waste of time and money. This because those who are gifted at singing hardly gain fame as a musician. Also, after giving up building a singing career, they may need to make a living. Then, the lack of experience and their age could keep them from landing a job. Hence, it is important to make a feasible career plan, taking realistic factors into consideration for a stable future. In conclusion, people have different opinions about what young people should consider when choosing their future career. Therefore, I believe young schoolers ought to freely dream their future.