Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours, and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons for stress at the workplace? What can employers do to make their employees’ life easier?

These days, people who are working longer are struggling with a lot of stress regarding their workplace. In this essay, l will share the main reasons for it and practical solutions about how to enhance it. one of the main reasons behind this is the negative environment that these people spend a lot of time on there.In such an environment people instead of focusing on themself to enhance their ability to upward mobility, follow the distractions that are available around them, which not only leads to reduced efficiency but also significantly distros their attention to the tiny things that create a lot of stress for them. Moreover, it diminishes their confidence when they notice that their knowledge is not useful enough for them. Let's consider a young worker in a new environment, when he notices that their efforts will not be recognized instead of working hard, he feels that he did good enough in this field and a strong sense of disappointment surrounds him. one of the most practical and useful approaches is trying to prepare a lot of plans in order to help them to be more relaxed. for example, by offering a new class for them to teach these people how to manage their concerns particularly when they find themselves in the middle of tough times. they will be more powerful to cover conditions. Additionally, the importance of education should not be overlooked, if we are really serious about current conditions. And the biggest example would be providing a lot of online courses about the harmful aspects of these stresses and checking their well-being should be considered as the main goals of these plans. In conclusion, stress is one of the common parts of our lives and the best way to address it is by implementing multiple approaches to ensure that we can control it.