Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes. Some people say that personal lifestyle should be made to reduce the damage to environment, while others think that the government should do something to help. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt in the statement of researchers regarding environmental consequences which are being faced by the world since the last decade. There are two opinions that have been pointed out for this concern, some people believe that individual life should play a vital role in this while others think that politicians should make some decisions regarding this concern. This essay will focus on two different arguments by providing my opinion in the end. First of all, civilians are being obsessed with wooden furniture, cotton clothes, hunting animals and so forth. These are examples of fewer activities which have been playing an extreme role to generate environmental threats for the world as these households are being produced from slashing trees down and not planting them back for environment's sake. Secondly, people are being more materialised in terms of expanding information technology-related to electronic gadgets. For example, launching 5G network in the world was represented also as huge concern by scientists as it could be more harmful to insects, birds and animals, which can disrupt biological food chains. On the other hand, when mankind has already created more than enough gadgets and materials which can be harmful to the climate, it would be far better now that governments or higher authorities such as United Nations take part to maintain a prohibition on certain activities. For Example, 9 out of 10 civilians are held in prison by demolishing trees or animals for their own uses which are now being considered as a crime to nature. Moreover, exposure to electronics are quite essential for the earth to be stepped into the next century, nevertheless, authorities are also working to exclude certain possibilities of disrupting biological chains by keeping animals safe. For instance, researchers are being paid to beyond norm in order to run tests on information technology-related threats. In conclusion, the earth is at the risk in environmental aspects, even after knowing and facing certain consequences people are still doing same activities, therefore, I think the government should do more about it by taking certain strict steps to prohibit activities of civilians which can be proven at risk to the earth.