Directors of organizations receive higher salaries than the ordinary worker. Some people think it is necessary while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

In this contemporary world full of competition where people engage in challenges to determine how much wage they earn. It is argued that it is unfair for ordinary workers to make less money than their employers and it's also believed to be reasonable for the other way around. This essay will analyse both views and draw my personal opinion. There are several important reasons behind the necessity of providing high-ranked employers with more monthly salary. Firstly, it is strongly understood that more burdens are shouldered by those who are in a high position as they have to use their intelligence and mental strength to deal with numerous problems regarding financial issues and business plans to guarantee the company's stability. This makes them live a more complicated and stressful life compared to normal workers who mostly use their physical strength. Secondly, almost every worker with a high position has a relatively high academic background. This means they have endured hardship both physically, financially and mentally before obtaining their current job positions. However, it also seems unfair to low-ranked employees to earn less than their boss who rarely is physically exhausted. Firstly, physical exhaustion is often experienced by ordinary workers as they have to work overtime or deal with a great load of work. Secondly, more work burdens require more physical tolerance, making it really crucial for employees to have a fairly good nutritious diet which is something that cannot be afforded with their minimum wage. In conclusion, despite the high energy expenditure at workplaces and small salary made, in my opinion, it isn't unjust for normal workers to earn less than their boss due to the difference in their work burden and academic achievement.