Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nations around the globe are witnessing grave concerns regarding swelling population and lacking education levels along with the environmental degradation in the society. The following paragraphs will give insight into the reasons for this cause and suggest some plausible solutions to combat these problems. To commence, a host of issues will stem in the next 10 years in my country. Firstly, Due to the population, which is increasing at an alarming rate, countrymen may encounter problems such as inflation, homelessness, and starvation. As the food resources and food production in many developing countries are limited because of their geographical location. Because of the increase in the demands and the lower supply of commodities, the price of goods will hike dramatically in the future. For instance, the cost of buying a house would see a significant escalation. Secondly, the pathetic condition of the education sector in many underdeveloped nations would accelerate the crime rate. For instance, illiterate youngsters would indulge in petty crimes such as chain snatching, pick-pocketing, and shoplifting. Finally, Juvenile delinquency, unaffordable housing, and poverty will emanate in the coming decade. This problem is not insurmountable because numerous steps can be taken to curb this threatening trend. The government should not only make people aware of the environmental deformation but also impart education among young ones in order to make them abstain from committing nefarious acts. Besides, implementing the innovative methods of food production will lead to the green revolution to provide food to the ever-increasing population. Additionally, hiring more police forces deter the criminals to muster the courage to perpetrate the crime which will also make society a safe and secure place to live. In conclusion, even though the environmental deterioration is a significant challenge for the communities to curb but the excessive consumerism, inflation, and crime, which arise from lack of education and population hike in the individual countries, require specific attention of the authorities for disseminating education and conscientising the citizens for creating a civilized and well-organized society in the future.