It is often said that to become a successful business a tertiary education is not at all necessary. To what extent you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

Education is the key point of success. some people say that tertiary education is not necessary to become a successful business person. I disagree with this statement because Educational criteria are very important in many areas to become successful. To begin with, it can be seen that most of the high posts in numerous companies have been posted the candidates with highly qualified with their job. The reason behind that, the employer knows that the growth and development of one organization need the one who has better knowledge and skills. For instance, a doctor running a clinic must have the capacity and knowledge to treat his patient if he does not do so he cannot achieve success. secondly, Those with higher education may get a job through campus selection. Moreover, whenever applying for a job interview it is mandatory to write the educational qualification, from this point itself we know that the importance of tertiary education. On the other hand, many people succeeded in their business career without having degrees. This is because some jobs do not require high education, only need logics and hard work. For example, agriculture field and needs to know only basic things that they got it already from their previous generation. To conclude, although some profession does not need a high qualification to success, to achieve a good position and better career a person must have a good educational background.