You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

There is no doubt print media, television reporters, journalists are behind an individual when they do great contributions or achieve something. Some believe every individual has a personal space and outsiders shouldn't interfere into their private world, while others argue that the popularity gained is a bain to their non-public life. I would like to discuss both views and extend my support to the ormer opinion. To begin with, there are certain reasons for common people to spoil famous people's internal life. Some people consider them as a role model and tend to follow everything that's going on in their life, like celebrating their admirer birthdays in a better way than their own birthday. For instance, some of them go to celebrities house midnight to wish them. Furthermore, an individual becomes a celebrity when they have a lot of followers and supporters. As a consequence, they accept followers getting involved in personal events because they might lose their popularity if they mistreat supporters. On the other hand, many people understand the life of a popular person and to wish them best without involving or responding much for their private events. Famous people have a family similar to us and it is significant to spend their precious time with their dear ones. For instance, news channels should stop making TRP or attract customers by sharing the pictures and memories from the famous person's date night. In addition to that, a lot of people create a fan following page in social media for their respective role models and share information about their family. In conclusion, regardless of the notability a person gets after becoming famous, it is prominent to consider the significance of personal space. In my view, famed ones should be given more time for private space.