Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that children should not go to school until they are older.

A controversial discussion point is whether children go to school when they are young. This writer contends that early education will benefit future life, despite some people believing that they are not ready to be educated. It must be recognized that early tuition will bring better development for juveniles. Indeed, a child who starts school at a young age can be aware of their life and study earlier than the ones who are without it. By having grown up in this educational environment, they are likely to more responsible for their action, mature and get higher succeed in future. Moreover, early education will help children cultivate more skills, experiences and knowledge that support them significantly and give a huge number of advantages for their later life. Another point to consider is that children are too young to receive tuition in their formative years. To be more particular, at this time bairns just want to spend all their time on entertainment and relaxation. Therefore, if they have to learn something such as academic theory or social knowledge, they will ignore it and misbehaviour to escape from their learning. However, this author argues that students should go to school when they are in their young ages. Although I certainly agree that the mental and physical health of some toddlers is not mature enough, the benefits of higher achievement for their successful career in the long term cannot be deniable. Take some cities in America as an example here, where the majority of parents educate their offspring in an early educational environment to give them the best quality for their future. Taking all points into account, the period for education depends on each family. Therefore, the parents should choose suitable methods to educate offspring and ensure that they will develop in the best way.