Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at an alarming rate. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions?

Climatic conditions over the world have been changing drastically and mankind is dealing with the adverse impact of a rise in temperatures globally that in turn leading to ascending levels of seawater at a pace which we need to be concerned of. This essay will explain the problems that we face due to global warming and possible solutions to address them. High degree temperatures can pose issues to the people's health say for instance where it may lead to sunstroke and skin problems that arise due to exposure to harmful UltraViolet radiation. An increase in temperature can melt ice in mountain regions which thereby causes landslides that devastate human, plant, and animal life to the worst extent. The rise in seawater levels can be the reason for floods that takes numerous lives of mankind, flora, and fauna and leaves many people with nothing or hardly anything left. Strict regulations must be passed on to use alternative household appliances rather than those which possibly emit greenhouse gases that thereby cause to rise in global warming. People should take appropriate health measures while going out from home that protects them from being exposed to harmful radiation and highly recommended not to go outside when the temperature is at its peak to avert health problems. The government should ensure that people living in areas prone to landslides or floods are evacuated and rehabilitated to a safer place before lessening the overall loss of people's life and property. To conclude, we now know the menaces of global warming and resolutions to be preached and practiced before it becomes intense and too late to act.