A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous characters deem nations prosper rapidly when many people from other countries live together in peace and harmony; get regarded as a fascinating place to lodge. In contrast, certain groups of people oppose and affirm this trend has an adverse ramification. I reckon a nation having many nationalities advances steadily. First of all, it is an inevitable fact that everyone has a distinct perspective regarding their culture and ethnicity. If those people occupy in one place, the place will surely flourish. All major advanced cities in the world have distinct people, so the municipality advances rapidly when divergent ethnicities get mixed. For example, almost all well-known corporations are invented in the USA, consisting of many different states; also, it gets regarded as the number 1 country among all nations in the world. Hence, governments should advocate this trend, as countries prosper by incorporating varying countries citizens. Secondly, it got proved that genius children get born if 2 men from distinct nations get married, while a disabled child gets born if relatives marry. For instance, king Vladimir, who was born from his sister, meaning his father was her mother's brother, was unable to walk as if an ordinary man, whereas brilliant people get born if 2 different cultures' men. Thus, it is necessary to mix different nations' people' blood. In conclusion, from the arguments and examples given, I firmly believe a country bloom when divergent ethnicities live together, as, from them, people called a prodigy bear. Therefore, I state again, this trend affects positively to the public.