Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualifications. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some academic students prefer to learn more about subjects further to their own main one while others think it is crucial to dictate all their time and effort to their main one. Although spending time to study and gain knowledge in majors other than your main one will expand your background information, I believe by focusing only on your main subject you can go further and increase the spectrum of your future Job opportunities. On the one hand, when someone has interests other than his main study courses, he will start building experiences and skills in these fields and these, in return, will expand his background knowledge and make him multitask. Being a multi-task employee is a great feature which is also a great value all employers seek. For example, Microsoft company always hire applicants with multi-skill abilities. However, I believe this method will distract students from their main Path and keep them busy with things that are not beneficial for their career progress. On the other hand, when someone concentrates only on his main subject and gives it all the needed time, he will be successful and get higher marks, and these can help him get different opportunities in his Field. In addition, When all the focus is directed toward the same target, there will be less distraction and almost all the detail of the study subject will be covered, and which can give students the ability to be potent instead of Knowing a few things in different directions. I believe in this school of study. In conclusion, while studying different materials other than the main study material can enhance your different subject knowledge, I believe, it is better to focus on the main study material to become capable in the future.