Nowadays more and more people prefer to wear fashionable clothes. Is this a good or a band trend?

In this modern era, fashion has become a unique identity that reflects the status of the folks in society. Thus, the majority of masses prefer to dress in highly fashion-oriented clothes. According to my perspective, the phenomenon behind this practice is adequate however, there are some assertions that would be captivated in the following paragraphs. To commence with, there are tremendous advantages to wearing fashionable dresses. Firstly, there is a perception of eating humble pie in front of the public because the individuals who wear such clothes consequently, become potent to look outstanding in the crowd because expensive clothing is a symbol of luxurious life which everyone wants to have. Secondly, the fashionable costumes stimulate the inhabitants to acquire a sense of confidence and it is also a sort of soft-skill which is an essential part of professional life. As a result, more the folks would wear such dresses, the more confidence they would gain. However, although these costumes are quite expensive in term of quality, yet their expensiveness cannot be neglected which can prove as a curse for the families because, in many developing nations, the majority of the populace belongs to the middle-class families. When the youngsters of such families endeavour to imitate the celebrities who these expensive items. Therefore, they create conflicts with their family members to gain the possession of such products and sometimes spread their legs beyond the coverlet which may provoke the families to suffer from the poor financial condition. To recapitulate, although it is necessary to dress-up with fashionable clothing items as these inculcate soft-skills in the masses, yet its adverse outcomes cannot be ignored in context to expensiveness. In my opinion, individuals should consider their financial position before stepping forward to buy or wear such clothes.