Some people like to try new things for example places to visit and type food others prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with discuss both attitudes and give your opinion

Some people argue that trying new things such as exploring, unfamiliar places or tasting different types of food adds experiment and growth to life. In contrast, others feel more comfortable, sticking to familiar routines and experiences while both perspectives have values I believe that tipping outside of one's comfort zone can lead to greater personal development and enjoyment. Firstly,staying in your comfort zone can be safe and can give you a sense of relaxation. In other words, when you already know what an individual likes and dislikes individuals will avoid disappointment like trying a new dish and having an allergic reaction or flying to visit a new region and face racism and discrimination. For instance, sticking to a familiar habit can feel like a person is watching a movie for the second time. However, to experience new elements like unfamiliar places and a new cuisine is considered adventurous. in addition, it can make life brighter and more colourful. Also, new experiences can enhance people's knowledge and understanding of a new culture. Also, it can change people's perspective on life. For example, a study published by New York University said that when a person seeks novelty one must not only prepare to be delighted but also to be brutally disappointed. In conclusion, doing stuff you are familiar with can be boring. And it is, therefore, I am convinced that we should try to step out of our safe zone as it helps us to avoid being stuck in the same place where we can't develop our character and take risks.