Fatherhood is equally as important as motherhood. What is your opinion?

Fatherhood is equally important as motherhood. There has been a constant argument on the topic and with changing time there is a shift in the role fathers play in raising a child. The essay will discuss how a dad's share is as important as a mom. Clearly, It has a significant impact on a kid. In ancient time, The part of a man and women were very clearly defined by society while raising a juvenile. The mom will take care of the toddler and dad will be the breadwinner for the family. Mothers play a key role in a baby's development. Mother's role begins from the day the newborn is in her womb by providing nourishment and once they are in the world making them sleep, giving them food or to provide basic learning lessons. For instance,I remember for me till today if I have to make an important decision I will always call up my mommy as my papa was never there as he had to work and my mommy was always there for me. So, the mother plays a pivotal factor in a juvenile's life As we have progressed as a society, increasing importance is being placed on fatherhood. Particularly because now the parents are working to give the right financial security which makes it critical to have the parents equally involved with their child's life. While there will be some task that is still to be done by women but everything else whether it is cooking, making a newborn fall asleep, helping them with studies, helping them decide on a career or just casual chitchat is shared by the parents. Having a father opinion gives the offspring a different perspective, It enables them to be better negotiators as they have two to convince, It teaches them right kind of empowerment where the world is not defined by gender. For example, A juvenile who sees both mom and dad share responsibility is far more comfortable in picking up any kind of task without judgement.Today even organisation stress on the importance of fatherhood and have paternity leaves for the male employee so that they can spend time with their newborns and develop a bond with them. Put more simply, Mother and father have important roles to play. To conclude, mothers do play a critical part in a minor's upbringing but having a father being equally involved results in the overall development of a youngster as well as a healthy environment to grow up in.