Without capital punishments (the health penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increases. Capital punishment in essential to control violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is believed that without death sentence people's lives are under less protection and a number of offences rise, thus, this kind of sentence quite necessary to control a crime level in a community. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement because the health penalty would lead to protests and even more committed crimes, moreover, nowadays people have more humanistic and effective ways of sanction. To begin, if a law allows implementing capital punishment, then the nation sooner or later will protest against it. Such kind of penalty completely limits the human rights for life regardless of what crime a person has committed, moreover, no one is in a rights to take a life of another, therefore, people will complain at the beginning, however, if the government continue doing this, the number of crimes may grow and a lot of protests will be among the nation. For example, in Israel, a group of kidnappers was under investigation for a long time and, in the end, the court passed the capital punishment for all members. This action shocked many people, moreover, men in a protest started robber and destroy their city. As a result, the government were forced to cancel this execution. Another evidence of my disagreement is that in the modern world, the police have many ways to inspect crimes. In comparison with the past, when people had less effective equipment for investigating crimes, in present, the law system has changed, moreover, a judge and lawyers are more educated now, hence, all committed crimes scrutinise more precisely and the verdict is fair enough. To illustrate, around three hundred years ago the only way to penalise people was the death sentence, however, nowadays, the court case will carefully investigate and process the final humanistic decision. In conclusion, some think that less security and more crimes could be committed without the health penalty which should be implemented to keep under control violence in society. I disagree with this position because it could enhance the level of crime, furthermore, in the modern world, people have better opportunities to judge offenders without capital punishment.