Some people think it is alright to spend money for their wants, such as a new car or the latest gadget. Others think it is better to save their money and only buy what they really need. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Give specific details and examples in your answer.

Finance makes life a bed of roses therefore, it is an ideal choice to save the money. However, an array of masses considers its expenditure on various tech-savvy products appropriate while others prioritize its saving by purchasing essential commodities. I strongly support the latter view of the statement. To commence with, there are enormous reasons behind preserving notes while giving it away for buying only desired goods. No one aware of the adverse circumstances that occur in the future that can put the lives of the individuals into a kettle of fish. Therefore, the preserved money acts a helping hand of those civilians. For example, an individual who tosses and turns whole nights in order to touch the feet of success, he may prone to psychological disorders that require expensive treatments where saved finance comes into existence. Moreover, there is no comparison of following the concept of minimalism to live the life in an apple pic order because if an individual purchase mere and essential commodities then it is not a herculean task for him to manage all those things as there is need of putting fewer endeavours in order to maintain equilibrium in personal as well as professional aliveness. To cite an example, the inhabitants who are the fan of minimalism, they are potent to finish household chores on time to be punctual at the workplace. To recapitulate, although, the purchase of luxury goods is quite necessary to improve the living standard, yet the significance of minimalism cannot be overlooked. In my opinion, the government should promote an idea of purchase less and save more to improve the quality of dwelling standards.