Some people don't have the natural ability to learn languages. Some schools should force students to learn foreign languages. Agree or Disagree?

Languages can not be learned by those people who do not have a natural ability to do it. As a result, many schools must put pressure on students to become competent in speaking new languages. I believe, this is an efficient way for kids or teenagers to learn. Firstly, young people have more brain plasticity to learn new skills. Despite there being many individuals who do not have a natural ability to learn languages, it has been demonstrated that people can learn new skills if we push them to be part of the process and also, our brain plasticity helps to gain knowledge easily. Also, from the moment we are born, our brain starts processing a lot of information coming from the outside and gives us a sense of plasticity to gain new capacities and develop different skills for us to improve in a new way of learning. Secondly, learning a foreign language can provide a better profile for a job. Particularly, exposing students to learning and adding a new language as a skill, will help them in the future to have a much sophisticated profile for getting a job. In addition, forcing youngsters to become more competent as bilinguals is a way for them to develop new skills in their lives. For example, recent research conducted by Cambridge University has shown that individuals who have graduated from bilingual schools have more job opportunities than those finishing their studies in a regular school. In conclusion, despite there are people who do not have a natural ability to learn a new language, I agree that it is a good method for them to be pushed by their schools and teachers to manage a language as a new skill.