Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

In the modern era, an increase in the number of stress children is a major concern across the countries. With each passing day, people spend a lot of time while dealing with children, that really made their lives complicated, there is enough chance for improvement. Huge numbers of kids do react differently because of ample freedom. The essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, this age group holds an important human value. Toys and its value balance pattern used widely in most countries now. They are a sign of improvement. We must ensure every generation has access to them. For instance, the incentive for achievement. But undoubtedly, one of the benefits of this is that they are less stressful. Secondly, there is a rise and fall in children demands. Availability of toys is another area where individuals or private groups can share responsibility. Developing countries are more likely to suffer toys issue at a great level because of purchasing power. Since developed nations have always been far ahead in the terms of solution. In fact, they mostly get credit for it. For example, the USA people do spend a lot of time in kids awareness. In conclusion, even though time changes and people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive efforts can bring more benefits. However, parents and doctors to play a vital role to track this subject. There are many ways to get the things done, but one should remember there are hidden issues. Therefore, I firmly believe it is an individual responsibility.