An increasing number of people are now using dating sites to meet their better halves. Do you think that this tendency helps people to socialize or does it do more harm than good? Give your opinion. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

There is currently a contentious argument over whether online relationships come forward for individuals to find their soul mate or if it is just a detrimental tool for this purpose. I agree that online dating helps people's relations due to its convenience and certainty. The main reason why I believe that this specialized site is worth it is that they are really convenient. Nowadays, it has been extremely difficult to spend time on physical relationships, which involves basically the hectic lifestyle of most people, so it is a tendency that individuals resort to online dating in order do feel complete in terms of love or friendship. This is because the applications can be accessed at any place or time and have no cost, that turns it really attractive. To illustrate, a good example here could be some applications such as Tinder or Happn, which are exclusively designed for relation purposes, that have helped millions of people to build relations for free. Another reason why I support the notion that online relations are really useful is that of its high level of assertiveness. This is due to the fact that the number of people using this type of enterprise has raised in the last years. Therefore, it commonly seems by some people that are currently married, however, they have met on online websites or app. For instance, several studies have been made, which shows that users rule out conventional mains of meting people like nightclubs, parks to maintain focus where the probability to find someone who fits in is higher, which online websites are their best shot. In conclusion, I totally agree that online dating websites are worthful owing to its convenience and activity. Given this situation, it seems that this underlying trend will probably raise its popularity in the years to come, which means that society needs to get to use to it.