Some people believe that eating meat is bad for health while others think that it is good. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Eating meat has been one of the most debated topics over the last few decades. People have different views as to whether eating this kind of food is good or bad for our health. I agree that following an animal-based diet may contribute to the development of various diseases. On the one hand, when people follow a high amount of carnivorous diet, it will undoubtedly lead to some health issues. In fact, meat contains a significant amount of fat, and when people eat it regularly, it may raise the risk of diabetes which is a health disease. For instance, in accordance with Google statistics, this year alone, more than 3000 people have tragically died from this illness. Moreover, an animal-based diet may disrupt regular mealtimes by eating so much meat -based food for a meal. In contrast, meat is essential for the human body. On the other hand, meat is a food that is a crucial part of developing human muscles. This is because meat is high in protein, so it can help in growth development. For instance, people who consume meat -based food can build more muscles, stay healthy and keep fit. Therefore it is good for people, who go to the gym with the purpose of gaining more muscles. Furthermore, meat and fish provide lots of other nutrients, such as nitrogen, vitamins and iron for the body. In conclusion, while some people believe that an animal-based diet is beneficial for building muscle, it is undeniable that it increases the risk of developing diabetes. Therefore, in my opinion, consuming meat in moderation can be a more balanced and healthier approach