Living in big cities is bad for health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people contend that living in a huge city can cause many problems to arise for mental and physical health. There are different perspectives, particularly in this essay. I totally agree with the idea that an urban area makes harmful to citizen's health. In the first place, there are many reasons for this problem, but mainly for pollution. Coming from a large city always results in a large number of citizens, which require much fuel for vehicle driving. In addition, urban also is the place that concentrates factories to adapt essential products for a high standard of living. For example, the factory releases a large amount of carbon dioxide each year into the environment, that the main reason for the issue of why the environment's strength is reduced day by day. That is why the government is making some restrictions to balance levels of pollution. In the second place, lifestyle is sometimes also an explanation for damaged sleep for a morning working person. Living near places such as pubs and bars can result in significant ambient noise, especially considering their constant activity throughout the week. Almost all sound come from activities that would be held around the city when any shop grand opening or sale day. Finally, environmental noise is also harmful to citizens's health since it causes stress or disrupts sleep. In conclusion, living in a large city can indeed pose significant challenges to both mental and physical well-being. Pollution and environmental noise are two prominent factors that contribute to these issues. It is essential for governments and individuals to address these concerns to ensure the health and well-being of urban residents.