Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

People often argue that the government should support all of the medical costs. It is believed that citizen should share the cost of health care in order to regulate the waste of medical resources. Therefore, the government can integrate the funding to other necessary investment. To begin with, free health care could lead to a waste of medical resources if the government did not regulate properly. It is because that the medical treatments and medicines are free for everyone, so some people might use it unresponsively. Moreover, if no proper regulated, medical system will reduce its service by using the heaper brand of medicines or reducing on medical equipment budgets. As a result, it can cause the reducing quality of medical treatment. It is clear that free health care is not a good policy for citizens. I accept that the government should provide partly allowances for health care so ordinary people can afford the medical costs. The resident should share the cost so they will not be wasting the medical resources and the poor people can afford it when they need it. In addition, because the government do not need to pay the whole funding on health care, so they could use the rest of saving into other subjects, such as education or infrastructure. Therefore, the government can offer the welfare widely for all the citizen. In conclusion, it is important that a great government should be able to provide completed welfare for their people, from healthcare to education and so on.