In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes drams are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Literature is a broad area to talk about as it includes different genres, crime is one of them. Nowadays, many novels and show are based on crime and getting more popular day by day. In this essay let's see the aspects of it's getting popular, as I believe which is good to make the community aware of such things at the same time it is affecting the growing children of our nation. Firstly, stealing, murder or any conspiracy to get the things are all case, the reason for committing this extreme thing is selfishness, insecurity, ego, jealousy and so on. Novels and play are trying to display how this evil thing overpower a person's mind and how he or she tries to commit it without realising the impact on their lives in future. At the same time, this is the best way to aware the public about the things going around and teaches them to stay alert. Secondly, we all know when it comes to tragedy, how the picturesque makes an impact on the mind. For example, The Crime Patrol, popular Indian program, depicts the misdeed in a very dramatic way, when the youth, children sees all this it leaves an impact on their mind. It's a little traumatic for them to accept the fact going around them. Looking at all these parents don't leave their young ones alone and this affects them a lot. In conclusion, I would say yes, the TV shows and novels of genre crime are getting popular as the evil rate is also increasing so people are more interested in knowing them as well. I believe that this kind of appearance affects the community, so one should not encourage or never discuss such things in front of the children.