1. Some people believe that countries should produce the food to feed their population themselves and import as little as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A share of individuals thinks that countries should manufacture the foodstuff by themselves to feed their people and bring it as little as possible into a country from abroad. From personal perspective, I moderately disagree with this statement because of two major reasons. This essay will discuss drawbacks using local foods and give strong examples to demonstrate points and prove arguments. To begin with, only one provincial will not be acceptable and ideal for different types of meals, therefore it is not possible to growth variety of foodstuffs in same place. Because each nations have their own climate and weather. For instance: Antarctica`s weather is coldest one and it means that they can not manufacture rice, potatoes and other dry products. In other word there are many fruits and vegetables that are unable to grow in desert. In addition, if nations use only their own products or local cuisine, other countries will lose their income and expenses. Naturally, they will not get relationship between each other. For example: India make best tea than other countries. This is clearly indication that they produce and sell this product and grow their economic. To conclude from the aforementioned arguments and examples, I firmly believe that each country have their good sides and opportunities which can not do others. Also, it is unacceptable when me manufacture dishes and meals such as, fruit, vegetables, dry fruits and others in one country because of climate and weather.