In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Give reason for your answer and includes any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Typically there are two types of homes commonly available nowadays which either belong to us or rental. In a certain century, owning a home compare to renting is very crucial for many people. However,for several people,they probably assume the rental home is the appropriate option for them. In my point of view, both have a positive and negative impact as it depends on people budget and the cost of the home to purchase and rental. Owning home have several positive impacts. Firstly, no restriction to renovate and we able to execute whatever modification required such as room and kitchen extensions. One clear example of this, rental home surely need permission from the owner before an adjustment can be made. Secondly, home can be inherited to our children and family members compare than a rental home. As a result, prevented our family to move to another home due to insufficient fund to make monthly payments. Thirdly, duration to stay is much longer. There are is many cases previous happened that the owner of the rental home asking a tenant to move out, for instance, they need to sell the home to other parties. Other the other hand, there is a situation that rental home is the preferred option for certain people due to an insufficient amount of money. Owning a home requires a consistent commitment to makes a monthly payment to a bank and failure to do this will result in a penalty due to late payment. In this circumstance, a rental home is the best option for people. In selecting which either to purchase home or rental, a family member must plan their budget wisely to ensure they have enough cost to survive and make a payment to a bank. The example of budget planning like monthly spending to pay cars loan, education loan and other related settlement they require to pay monthly. To conclude, owning home deliver a positive impact on our family. Hence, people from all countries supposed to be encouraged to purchase a home rather than a rental. The government for a country should play their roles in providing special funding to encourage people to own home. By doing this a number of people that have their own home will be increased.