Some people think that online classes are the best while other thing regular classes do you agree or disagree?

It is nevertheless that, technology is growing faster these days. It is the application of human life.A certain segment of society believes that online classes are more beneficial while other opine that regular classes are the easiest way to learn and graphs the knowledge.I completely disagree with this statement I would like to explicate it at the length of the paragraph. To begin with, online classes were really helpful during the pandemic time. As everyone was working from home, students were attending their classes from home. No doubt that online classes help us a lot. However,still, with online classes students become lazy and careless as they were not paying attention to the work properly. For example, from one year as schools remain closed and students are working online this makes them bad at their studies. The main thing is they are not going to school to study. No extracurricular activities, this is harmful to their physical body. Hence, online classes mean sitting at one place at your home and working from there only this also make children antisocial. Furthermore, the benefits of regular classes is that children daily go to school and make friends meet new and different students. This developed their communicating skills as well as they become more social. regular classes mean practical working for example, the teacher is physically present and teach students, with this he/ she can monitor everything also help the children to learn more easily rather than online classes. Additionally,schools have many other activities as well as sports dancing music etc.Which is not possible with online classes. Eventually, going outside from home help students to develop their skills more,like communication skills extra-curricular activities also they become social which is not possible being at home. To conclude, online classes were beneficial during the emergency time but we should not make them as a part of our daily life. they may provide us learning but can't develop our physical body.