In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the cause of it? What solution can you suggest

It is noticed that the students cause serious problems at school with their bad behaviour. In numerous nations, many institutions are facing serious troubles with the conduct of scholars. This essay will not only highlight the problems related to students behaviour but also present some measures to resolve it. To begin with, there are several reasons why scholars behave badly but, the main root cause is a lack of parental control. To be precise, children learn everything from their parents as the behaviour of pupils described the image of their parents. To epitome, some of the parents are behaving badly in their homes and often create conflicts, as a result, it may put a bad impact on pupil behaviour even they started behaving like their parents. Another major cause is most of the adolescent's hate their school because of their bad relations with teachers. Likewise, parents forced them to go to school so, they started to behave badly and create noise in their class. On the other hand, there are some solutions to mitigate this issue. Firstly, it is a parents responsibility first they changed their behaviour and their children will automatically follow. Also, tell them the moral values of like how to behave with elders. Secondly, educators should treat learners equally and teach them by using different teaching strategies and maintain a good relationship with every teenager. It will not only change the student behaviour but, it will also increase their interest in studies. To conclude, the scholars are the pillars of the nation so I suggest that, it is the responsibility of teachers and parents to guide them properly, and the combine efforts of both will mitigate this problem.