Several people assert that the main cause of crime is an economically disadvantaged background. However, others say that crime is caused by a person's nature. Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is often suggested that what makes criminals commit crimes. In this essay, I will elaborate on two aspects of this issue but personally, I agree that the criminality has occurred by a poor economic background which involves poverty and the accompanied violent from parents. To begin with, some people argue that the main cause of crimes is the offender's congenital temperament. That is because, some crooks tend to attack the public, having no reasons which could make unpredictable accidents. Furthermore, for example, many serial killers had injured animals, since their too young, followed by these experiences what would lead to kill human, it can be a case. Therefore, someones have worrisome ground about criminals' innate trait, which crimes could happen the unpredictable situation by. On the contrary, however, others assume that most criminalities have occurred by social discrimination about family's property. When it comes to poverty, most offenders had gotten to a sense of isolated in school lives and house. In other words, for those individual situations, most crooks could not learn appropriate education, so that they have to commit criminality several times for earning living expenses. Hence, most frauds and thieves have the similar personal circumstances as non-haves. In conclusion, offenders, although among them having dangerous characters, are more likely to be changed their behaviour worse, after birth. Thus, I feel that most criminals were decided by social-economic backgrounds rather than congenital traits. For those reasons, it is convincing that the governments and relevant school organizations should manage carefully student’s family circumstance.