Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged others believe that children who are thought to co operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give own opinion.

In today's modern age, people think that it is necessary to form a sense of competition in children? And how true it is, what results we can achieve with it. Our promotion of competition will have an impact on our future, we will explain such questions more clearly in the next bodies. Now we are in a modernized era, so the feeling of learning and making and teaching others is also forming in our young generations. In addition, their peers around them are also learning from talented young people. the boy was encouraged for his creativity and was given gifts, the students who saw him wanted to get the same gifts and competed with him. Competition is equal to others based on one's level of knowledge And my opinion is that such students should be encouraged and their creativity should be supported No doubt where there is competition there is growth But on the other hand, according to people's opinions, they think that it is better for children to cooperate rather than compete. For example, if two entrepreneurs join together, they will achieve a great result and help as many people as possible. It causes them to do great things. Cooperation is good, but if any person does his own business, an entrepreneur can employ the poor and reduce poverty. People should support each other in any situation. In conclusion, there are many open volunteers in our country and they have the right to be encouraged in their creativity and work. Competition exists in every business. Moreover, the head of our state supports entrepreneurs and businessmen and encourages them.